IT GIRL Shopping Expo Bloggers to Follow

| 02/24/2012 |

miami ad2 770x770 300x300 IT GIRL Shopping Expo Bloggers to FollowSo you are a fashionista in Miami. You signed up for Twitter. You received your invitation for Pinterest. You want to join the conversation and just are not sure where to find it. Let us start by telling you about IT GIRL Shopping Expo. Lori Riviere and Maria Maloof, the ultimate “It Girls” and founders of the It Girl Group, bring together South Florida fashion aficionados and stylish señoritas for two nights of not-to-be missed shopping and fun with the 2012 It Girl Spring Shopping Expo on February 29th and March 1st, 2012 at SOHO Studios in Miami’s Wynwood Art District.

You can check out the list of vendors, freebies, food, and swag by CLICKING HERE.

If you want to get your social media game on this is the time to do it. Here are links to some of Miami’s top fashion bloggers that will be in attendance. These are the girls to follow. They are stylists, writers, shoppers, opinion makers and together contribute to the local scene. We support Miami’s boutiques, designers, and friends. Staying on top of trends and finding out the IT places to go in Miami’s neighborhoods of Wynwood, Design District, midtown, downtown, Miami Beach, and Brickell. 

During the event the bloggers will be using the hashtag #itgirlexpo Make sure to follow @ItGirlExpo

Blog Name | Website | Follow on Twitter

The Fashion Poet | thefashionpoet.com | @anniecvazquez

Electric Blogarella | electricblogarella.com | @gingdawn

Ria Michelle | riamichelle.com | @RiaMichelle

Pink Guayoyo | pinkguayoyo.com | @pinkguayoyo

Go Live Miami | golivemiami.com | @JMarieDirect

Lincoln Scoop | lincolnscoop.com | @LincolnScoop

Miami Beats and Sazon| sussetcabrera.blogspot.com/ | @SussetCabrera

The Goodwill Project | thegoodwillproject.com | @TGWProject

The Prissy Shopper | prissyshopper.com | @PrissyDionne

Little Pink blog | sashahalima.com/blog/ | @SashaHalima

30 in Miami | 30inmiami.com | @30inMiami

The Wordy Girl | thewordygirl.net | @MariaTettamanti

Kelly’s Kloset Blog | kellysklosetblog.com | @KellySaks

Jewel’s Fab Life | jewelsfablife.com | @TheTinyJewelBox

Accidental Sexiness | accidentalsexiness.com | @asexiness

Miami Do Meu Jeito | miamidomeujeito.com/

Want to be known? Submit your user name and info in the comments section below.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Category: Fashion

Comments (8)

Trackback URL | Comments RSS Feed

  1. Lauren Arkin says:

    Cant wait for this event! Stop at LA Boudoir Miami's table for the best Vintage!

  2. Hey there…My blog is Prissyshopper.com, not Theprissyshopper.com ;-) Thx for the love!

  3. Would love to post info on event my blog is TheWordinTown.com how can I cover event?

  4. Jeile Marie says:

    Hi Mayleen, you can talk to lori.riviere@itgirlgroup.com about being a part of the blogger's corner. Ask her to send me a msg after you guys set things up. I'll add you to this list. Hope to see you there!

  5. Jeile Marie says:

    Cool!! I just liked your page! http://www.facebook.com/pages/LA-Boudoir/360884569184

  6. Jeile Marie says:

    You're welcome! Sorry for the mixup!

  7. Dionne Dean says:

    No problem love! See you at the event?

  8. Thanks for the mention! Looking forward to meeting you if you're there on Thursday :) X.

Leave a Reply

CommentLuv badge